Best Kylie song ever? Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi…

Ok I have a confession to make. I have a Kylie Minogue addiction which probably doesn’t surprise anyone who knows me (I’m camper than a row of tents).  Kylie video 2

When I was small my Aunty Lisa changed my life forever by getting me the Kylie Minogue videos. Remember these? LOOK AT THAT HAT/FRISBEE THING! kylie video 1

My favourite songs are the oft forgotten ones. Oh Kylie I’ll always remember them. Put Your Hand On Your Heart, Wouldn’t Change a Thing, Never Too Late. But my all time number one involves fake rain, a terrible French accent (“It eeezz ‘alf past sizzzzzz”) and Kylie in a lovely fluffy jumper.

I was daydreaming about my upcoming French mini break and this video, complete with cheese-tastic intro, just popped into my head. I had to share it with you all. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

